News & Events

28th Annual Golf Tournament Monday, 10 September 2018
4th Annual Jazz Brunch Sunday, 22 April 2018
2018 Rock-a-Thon Saturday, 7 April 2018
2018 Easter Ham and Candy Drop Saturday, 31 March 2018
Scones Sale Saturday, 17 March 2018
Spring 2018 Newsletter Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Sister Act Thursday, 8 February 2018
Victorian Tea Party Sunday, 17 December 2017
Christmas Bazaar and Turkey & Ham Drop Saturday, 18 November 2017
27th Annual Golf Classic Monday, 28 August 2017
Church Collections Saturday, 1 July 2017
Jazz Brunch Sunday, 30 April 2017
Easter Ham & Candy Drop Saturday, 15 April 2017
Rock-a-Thon and Bake Sale Saturday, 1 April 2017